USA +1 773-382-8891 | UK +44 (0)20 3 287 2633 | Australia +61 (0) 390057817Skype: tradeguidervsa - Monday to Friday

Package Pricing

The Wyckoff VSA Trading Package includes the following:
TradeGuider VSA for Sierra Chart
Yearly license - $995
Wyckoff VSA Mentorship course
Yearly access - $395
Twice monthly live trading sessions with a Wyckoff VSA trader. Sessions are held on the 2nd and 4th Mondays each month at midday US EST (5pm UK time 4am Sydney time)
Yearly access - $600
Support via our ticket based support system

Total value when purchased separately - $1,890 per year
Usual Package price - $995 for 1 year access
Until midnight Monday April 25th 2016 we are offering this package at half price youi pay just $495